If you have applicants that are no longer are with your organization, you can mark them inside your account as inactive.
When you mark someone as inactive, they will no longer go into your Due for Rescreen section
Mark an applicant as Active or Inactive:
- Click on the small gray box to the left side of the applicant's name, which will turn the row blue
- Hover your mouse over the "Update Active Status", under the Actions menu
- You will have the option to mark the applicant as "Y", which is Active, or "N", which is inactive
In your Background Checks tab, or in the Pipeline, you will see if they're marked as inactive or active in the far right, under the "Active" column
You are able to Export your Reports by active or inactive applicants